Administratsioon

2018sep17 117 3

Merit Arva

Äriarendus- ja turundusjuht

merit.arva@tgsbaltic.com

+372 626 4300

17JJ0314004 veebi 225x166

Gloria Simona Bubnov

Assistent (lapsehoolduspuhkusel)

gloria.bubnov@tgsbaltic.com

+372 626 4300

eda ermann veebi

Eda Ermann

Pearaamatupidaja

eda.ermann@tgsbaltic.com

+372 626 4300

sandra web

Sandra Goduntsova

Assistent

sandra.goduntsova@tgsbaltic.com

+372 626 4300

kersti jaanson

Kersti Jaanson

Vanemassistent

kersti.jaanson@tgsbaltic.com

+372 626 4300

kristi web

Kristi Lepp

Assistent

kristi.lepp@tgsbaltic.com

+372 626 4300

2018sep17 151 3

Heleri Loomann

Tõlkija

heleri.loomann@tgsbaltic.com

+372 626 4300

17JJ0314057 veebi 225x166

Liis Mehine

Turundusassistent

liis.mehine@tgsbaltic.com

+372 626 4300

moonika parn2

Moonika Pärn

Büroojuht

moonika.parn@tgsbaltic.com

+372 626 4300

48 05

Klelia Peterson

Assistent (lapsehoolduspuhkusel)

klelia.peterson@tgsbaltic.com

+372 626 4300

2018sep17 418 3

Birgit Saluotsa

Assistent

birgit.saluotsa@tgsbaltic.com

+372 730 1610

15JJ0929186 mv

Kristiina Sigur

Tugiüksuse juht (lapsehoolduspuhkusel)

kristiina.sigur@tgsbaltic.com

+372 626 4300

14JJ0922183

Jekaterina Siig

Assistent (lapsehoolduspuhkusel)

jekaterina.siig@tgsbaltic.com

+372 626 4300

16JJ0219078

Marta Valguta

Assistent

marta.valguta@tgsbaltic.com

+372 626 4300

maarja web

Maarja Vau

IT-assistent

maarja.vau@tgsbaltic.com

+372 626 4300