Administratsioon

15JJ0929186 mv

Kristiina Sigur

Tugiüksuse juht (lapsehoolduspuhkusel)

kristiina.sigur@tgsbaltic.com

+372 626 4300

17JJ0314057 veebi 225x166

Liis Mehine

Turundusassistent

liis.mehine@tgsbaltic.com

+372 626 4300

17JJ0314004 veebi 225x166

Gloria Simona Bubnov

Assistent (lapsehoolduspuhkusel)

gloria.bubnov@tgsbaltic.com

+372 626 4300

merit arva

Merit Arva

Äriarendus- ja turundusjuht

merit.arva@tgsbaltic.com

+372 626 4300

eda ermann veebi

Eda Ermann

Pearaamatupidaja

eda.ermann@tgsbaltic.com

+372 626 4300

kersti jaanson

Kersti Jaanson

Vanemassistent

kersti.jaanson@tgsbaltic.com

+372 626 4300

41 04

Kersti Kull

Nõunik

kersti.kull@tgsbaltic.com

+372 730 1610

stiina lants veebi

Stiina Länts

Assistent

stiina.lants@tgsbaltic.com

+372 626 4300

62 05

Heleri Loomann

Assistent (lapsehoolduspuhkusel)

heleri.loomann@tgsbaltic.com

+372 730 1610

moonika parn2

Moonika Pärn

Büroojuht

moonika.parn@tgsbaltic.com

+372 626 4300

48 05

Klelia Peterson

Assistent (lapsehoolduspuhkusel)

klelia.peterson@tgsbaltic.com

+372 626 4300

agnes petter

Agnes Petter

Tugiüksuse juht

agnes.petter@tgsbaltic.com

+372 626 4300

birgit saluotsa

Birgit Saluotsa

Assistent

birgit.saluotsa@tgsbaltic.com

+372 730 1610

14JJ0922183

Jekaterina Siig

Assistent (lapsehoolduspuhkusel)

jekaterina.siig@tgsbaltic.com

+372 626 4300

marta valguta

Marta Valguta

Assistent

marta.valguta@tgsbaltic.com

+372 626 4300